Keyboard shortcuts
Change font size: + -

Congratulations to the eight new Adams Fellows selected for the academic year 2023-2024

On April 27th, the Academy’s Approval Committee for the Adams Fellowships Program chose eight new Adams Fellows:
  • Ms. Shira Gaviely, Tel Aviv University, Materials Engineering
  • Mr. Gal Keshet, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Genetics, Life Sciences
  • Mr. Majd Machour, The Technion, Bio-Medical Engineering
  • Mr. Omri Matania, Ben-Gurion University, Mechanical Engineering
  • Ms. Avishag Mytlis, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Cancer Research, Medicine
  • Mr. Ron Ruimy, The Technion, Electrical Engineering
  • Mr. Omri Shelef, Tel Aviv University, Chemistry
  • Mr. Evgenii Zheltonozhskii, The Technion, Physics
Adams Fellows are chosen solely based on scientific excellence.